OnionringRestaurant Guide
Restaurant Search

Home > Restaurants > Recommendations

 

Reader Recommendations for  

 

Share your experince of dining out in . Simply search for a restaurant you would like to review and use the links.

Change region:  

Exactly 10706

Pollards Inn in Chester 5

04/08/2016

Visited by Eric Logan Warrington

Lovely lunch today. Good quality food presented well by very pleasant staff. Very happy to recommend the experience to others

Cottonopolis Food & Liquor in Manchester Centre 5

02/08/2016

Visited by James, Manchester

I've been coming here since they opened and continue to be impressed by the service, great baos and top cocktails. If you need to impress someone, take them here.

Church House Inn in Bollington 5

16/07/2016

Visited by Maureen Macclesfield

Very refreshing to find a nice pub with great food at very affordable prices . And pleasent staff. 10 out of 10 we will most definitely be returning.

Fahrenheit Bar and Grill in Manchester Centre 5

12/07/2016

Visited by Katie Colliver

I visited the Fahrenheit restaurant for the first time on Saturday night with a group of Friends after hearing good reports. It's safe to say it exceeded all expectations, from the moment we arrived the service was friendly and welcoming with nothing at all being too much trouble. I enjoyed the scallops to start followed by the steak of the month which was coked to perfection. Without a shadow of a doubt the best steak I have eaten in Manchester. The restaurant was busy but the service was still great for the duration of the evening. I will definitely be recommending this hidden gem to my friends.

Bombay 8 in Warrington 0

01/07/2016

Visited by Hale

Recently visited the restaurant with friends from Manchester who were well impressed with the quality of food and the service would highly recommend this restaurant to others.

Mustard in Sale 5

24/06/2016

Visited by Jo, Sale

Visited last night with friends and was very impressed by the feel of the place. Burgers are top notch and great wine to go with it all. Best thing though is the general atmosphere; very chilled and had a lovely buzz about it. Will be returning - maybe tonight!

James Martin Manchester in Manchester Centre 5

22/06/2016

Visited by Stephen ,Warrington

Lovely restaurant, staff polite and attentive, food and wine delightful ! Fully recommended

Mustard in Sale 4.5

20/06/2016

Visited by Michelle mchugh

Went today for brunch with my niece
And I loved it
The music was Motown and it was only in the background so you could still hear yourself talk and think
Menu choice was really good
Not a massive menu but not problem choosing
Service really good
And reasonable prices for good and drink
I have booked to go tomorrow with other family

The Hornsmill in Frodsham 5

14/06/2016

Visited by John Scholey

Visited the hornsmill last week with two friends had a light lunch which was really nice. And served by a first class waitress called Tina it was 8 years ago when last visited this pub. Boy what a lot of changes have been made all to the good I may add hope to be back a bit sooner next time.

Madras Spice in Sale 0

10/06/2016

Visited by Dave, Sale Moor

Had another great meal, friendly welcoming and good value,would certainly recommend this place,the menu is so varied and caters for all tastes.

Mojo in Warrington 5

10/06/2016

Visited by Cath P Warrington

daughters 18th birthday meal with family and friends. Lovely food and drinks, lovely atmosphere. Kara couldn't do enough for us. Superb evening

The Nursery Inn in Heaton Moor 0

02/06/2016

Visited by Margaret Stockport

Went in this evening and had the special - One pot chicken and mushrooms with a Brie sauce and 2 big chunks of bread, delicious taste and great value for money at 5-95! Had the steak sandwich last week tender and tasty. Will be going back definitely. Compliments to the chef and staff.

Mr Cooper's House in Manchester Centre 5

28/05/2016

Visited by Derek. Tameside

We recently took friends for a lunch at Mr Coopers. We all had the set menu, with an excellent bottle of Chablis. The food, wine and the preceding bar drinks are all first class to our taste. Service attentive without being in one's face. We have had quite a number of meals here for lunch, Sunday lunch and evening time and this is arguably our favourite restaurant in Manchester tying with it's big sister The French reserved for epicurean heaven days.

Dilshad in Wilmslow 5

20/05/2016

Visited by Geoff

Excellent food and service . All good never a complaint. No excess oil . Sensible spiciness . These gents know their trade .I rarely try anywhere else now .

Ginger Wine Bar & Deli in Chester 0

16/05/2016

Visited by Nick, Tarporley

Excellent service, the wine was simply amazing and very doggy friendly (we sat outside in the sun but dogs were allowed in too).
Cant recommend it enough!

Hilal Restaurant in Altrincham 5

13/05/2016

Visited by Lee Timperley

Takeaway. A great service as always. The Tandoori King Prawn main was a gift from the curry God. !!

The Restaurant Bar & Grill in Liverpool 5

10/05/2016

Visited by steven moran

Worked for bar and grill great food excellent staff friendly great service caters for all dinners needs helen the manageress is the perfect manager great person very profesional aswell as beauty if your seeking a great meal out or party this is for you

Sokrates Taverna in Sale 0

05/05/2016

Visited by Patricia, Sale

Excellent service!! Booked a table for 9 friends and we all lovely evening. Food was delicious, warm and super friendly staff. Will definitely be going there again! :-)))

The Indian in Northwich 5

29/04/2016

Visited by Philip johnson northwich

looked afterwards me and my group of 11 men

East Orient in Warrington 5

25/04/2016

Visited by Warrington

Had my wedding breakfast at the east orient my husband 50 guests and my self had good food good service and good wait on service well worth the money I paid have been plenty times since and my wedding guests that haven't been there before go there all the time

La Boheme in Lymm 5

16/04/2016

Visited by Gemma

Thank you so much to all the lovely staff last night at you were all amazing. Food was lovely we were the large party of 12 for my Birthday meal do apologise for my dessert had abit too much to drink. Everything was amazing had the best night ever could you please thank all your staff and the chef for the amazing food 😘

Cenetta in Rochdale 0

16/04/2016

Visited by Stuart bury

Dined at cenetta this evening thoroughly enjoyable experience staff were very attentative and nothing is too much trouble excellent

La Boheme in Lymm 0

08/04/2016

Visited by catherine and michael

Yet again had a really wonderful meal on Wednesday with two friends from Acton Bridge we can always rely on the food and service being always as good as the previous visit that's why we choose to come back as often as we can

South Seven in Marple 5

04/04/2016

Visited by Maxted Family

Went with family at 4.30m Sat 2nd April, by 5.0pm it was full. Great Menu-not the cheapest-but value for money. The service was good and the staff excellent. Beware of the chilli killer cheeseburger-try it if you dare!-fantastic!

Benvenuti in Stockton Heath 4.5

04/04/2016

Visited by Warrington

Had the most wonderful wine tasting evening here great fun - I learned such a lot, mainly do not fill your glass at a wine tasting - I lost a day out of my life! but a great little restaurant with a Italian chef serving delicious food and lovely staff

Items per page: 25 | 50 | 100 | 200

 


All reviews will be passed onto the business reviewed but some reviews may not be published for legal reasons. View disclaimer - Click here

 

Station Road
Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire
SK8 5AF
0161 485 2288